Let's Celebrate Write 2B Read podcast's 1 Year Anniversary with a live Q&A Hangout with me

Are you in?

July

1

    Wednesday, July 1st

    10 AM Pacific Time

    1 PM Eastern Time

    5 PM GMT

    privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

    DURING THIS LIVE HANGOUT:

    • 1

      We will finally get together and have fun

    • 2

      You will ask questions and I will do my best to answer them

    • 3

      You will not only hear me but also see me

    • 4

      I will share what I have learnt from my podcast guests so far

    • 5

      We may have a surprise guest

    Ani Alexander

    Share this page with your friends...

    WARNING:  It will not be a formal event. I have not done anything like this before so I'll need your support.

    Also: You may find out more about my personality, will see how I look, may hear what you'd rather not hear and there is a danger that you will learn new things.

    Are you in? Register below!

    privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

    If you can't make it live - don't worry. Make sure you register and I will send you the recording.